Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Blind Willow Sleeping Woman 2

Blind Willow Sleeping Woman 2

Here is the second audio volume of an eclectic, eccentric, and altogether brain-bending new collection of short stories from the best-selling Japanese author. Included are “Hunting Knife”, “Birthday Girl”, “A Perfect Day for Kangaroos”, “Man-Eating Cats”, “The Rise and Fall of Sharpie Cakes”, “Firefly”, “A ‘Poor Aunt’ Story”, “Nausea 1979”, “Dabchick”, “Tony Takitani”, “New York Mining Disaster” and “Where I’m Likely to Find It”.

(P)2007 Hodder & Stoughton Audiobooks
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Fiction: Special Features / Short Stories

On Sale: 9th November 2007

Price: £7.5

ISBN-13: 9781844565900