We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

The Spanish Wedding Disaster

Buy Now:

Audiobook Downloadable / ISBN-13: 9781472296269

Price: £19.99

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

A gorgeous, sun-soaked romance set in Southern Spain. The perfect holiday beach listen for fans of Milly Johnson and Jo Thomas.

Some people are romantics. Some aren’t. When Sophie and Maddie are summoned to a mysterious, top-secret meeting by their best friend Kate’s partner, and told that he’s planning to whisk Kate away for a surprise wedding in Gibraltar, it’s immediately clear that bubbly florist Sophie is a total romantic. And that freewheeling, purple-haired Maddie is not.

Soon, Maddie finds herself reluctantly organising venues, planners and ceremonies; trying not to think of her own memories of Andalucia, and those she’s lost touch with there. Meanwhile Sophie’s hoping this dreamy gesture might spur on her own boyfriend to similar plans . . . and absolutely not thinking at all about Kate’s gorgeous brother-in-law-to-be.

But Kate’s got no idea what’s going on. And as the stresses pile up and the group jet off to the sunny south, it seems it’s not just Kate who might get a surprise in Spain – one that could change everything . . .

(P) 2022 Headline Publishing Group Ltd

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Reviews

I loved it! It has such a fab, original premise, and that really kept me hooked. I HAD to know how Kate would react to her secret wedding. I literally could not read this book fast enough
Sue Moorcroft