We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Finding Home in Dolphin's Cove

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781398707245

Price: £2.99

Select a format:

Paperback

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

All Kenna Sanders has ever wanted is to find a place she can call home. So when her grandmother leaves her failing bait shop business to her, Kenna sees a chance at building a stable life in the Cornish village she was born in but never knew. But her grandmother’s will has one stipulation: she has to share the cottage with a total stranger!

Kyran has lost everyone he holds dear and now his business is on the verge of collapse. The last thing he wants is for a woman to waltz in, promise to make it all better, and stir up feelings he’s long supressed. Especially a woman in such close proximity…

Kenna has an idea to save the business: set up a fishing festival to reinspire interest in the bait shop. As they work closely together, attraction quickly sparks between them. But while Kenna is looking for forever, Kyran is too afraid to get hurt again. Can they find a way to make the festival a success and escape with their hearts intact?

A warm and uplifting romance, Finding Home in Dolphin’s Cove is perfect for fans of Jessica Redland, Tilly Tennant and Donna Ashcroft.

What's Inside

Read More Read Less